909d9aa13c · Firmware: switch to RAW HID (12 buttons, no keyboard emulation); host-app: HID report listener · Updated 2026-08-24 19:33:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?